Board of Directors

Ms. Casandra Blassingame

cblassingame@yknotinc.org

Mrs. Charmain Bryant

cbryant@yknotinc.org

Mr. John Fuqua

jfuqua@yknotinc.org

Dr. Nicole King

nking@yknotinc.org

Mrs. Angie Macon

amacon@yknotinc.org

Attorney Sharri Mapp-Jones

smappjones@yknotinc.org

Mrs. Cynthia Roberson

croberson@yknotinc.org

Mrs. Tammy Sellers

tsellers@yknotinc.org

Mr. Kentay Smithbey

ksmithbey@yknotinc.org

Judge Demetrica Todd-Ruiz

dtodd@yknotinc.org

Ms. Kanasha Trent

ktrent@yknotinc.org